Finden Sie OrthoptistInnen in Ihrer Nähe



Filtern nach

Bundesland:
Tätigkeitsbereich
Weiteres

BSc Alexandra Schumi

Telefon:
Mobil: 069910342492
E-Mail: alexandra.schumi@gmx.at
Adresse: Hanusch-Krankenhaus, Wien, Österreich,


BSc Angelika Schwarzmayr

Telefon: 6509952328
Mobil: 6509952328
E-Mail: angelika.schwarzmayr@gmx.net
Adresse: Kommunalstraße, Linz, Österreich, Oberösterreich


MSc Angelika Sophie Faytl

Telefon: 07482/46494
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse: Ordination Dr. Martin Lederhuber, Erlafpromenade 30, Scheibbs, Niederösterreich


BSc Anja Schlick

Telefon: 6767899168
Mobil: 6767899168
E-Mail: anja.schlick@fh-salzburg.ac.at
Adresse: FH Salzburg, Campus Urstein Süd 1, A-5412 Puch/Salzburg, Salzburg


BSc Birgit Fettinger

Telefon:
Mobil: 0699/11320833
E-Mail: birgit.fettinger@gespag.at
Adresse: , Oberösterreich


Christiana Greil

Telefon: 02742/ 9004/ 17224
Mobil:
E-Mail: christiana.greil@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse: Universitätsklinikum St. Pölten Propst Führer-Straße 4 3100 St. Pölten Österreich, Niederösterreich


Elisabeth Haydn

Telefon: 06542 / 53 0 70
Mobil: 0699 /10431990
E-Mail: e.haydn@sbg.at
Adresse: Schillerstraße 8 5700 Zell am See, Österreich, Salzburg


MSc Gabriele Jarisch

Telefon:
Mobil: 0664/16 25 663
E-Mail: gabriele.jarisch@outlook.com
Adresse: Grundlgasse 5, 1090 Wien, Österreich, Wien


Gabriele Laussegger

Telefon: 02252 / 88 719
Mobil: 0650/7580388
E-Mail: gabriele.laussegger@gmx.at
Adresse: Wiener Straße 2/1/10, 2340 Mödling, Niederösterreich


Heidi Bürtlmair

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse: Dr. Margit Mikosch, Radegunder Straße 39/1, 8045 Graz-Andritz, Steiermark


Mag. Isabella Achleitner

Telefon: 0650 / 4501835
Mobil: 0650 / 4501835
E-Mail: isa.achleitner@gmx.at
Adresse: Marktplatz 3/9 4310 Mauthausen, Österreich, Oberösterreich


Jacqueline Iber

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: jacky2702@hotmail.de
Adresse: Karlsgasse 8, Tulln an der Donau, Österreich, Niederösterreich


BSc Julia Oppolzer

Telefon:
Mobil: 07722/804-6419
E-Mail: julia.oppolzer@khbr.at
Adresse: Krankenhaus Braunau, Ringstraße 60 5280 Braunau am Inn, Österreich, Oberösterreich


Karolina Draxler

Telefon: 0650/7047537
Mobil: 0650/7047537
E-Mail: karolinas@gmx.at
Adresse: , Wien


Lydia Fenz

Telefon: 0664 / 54 17 530
Mobil: 0664 / 54 17 530
E-Mail: ortholydia@gmx.net
Adresse: , Niederösterreich


Mirjam Zandl

Telefon: 02982900412350
Mobil:
E-Mail: mirjamzandl@gmail.com
Adresse: Spitalgasse 10, Horn, Österreich, Niederösterreich


Rahel Grünauer

Telefon: +43 (0)5 7680 83 - 1110
Mobil:
E-Mail: rahel.gruenauer@kepleruniklinikum.at
Adresse: Krankenhausstraße 9, Linz, Österreich, Oberösterreich


Sabine Kogler

Telefon: 0699/15400504
Mobil: 0699/15400504
E-Mail: sabine.kogler@gespag.at
Adresse: , Oberösterreich


X