Finden Sie OrthoptistInnen in Ihrer Nähe



Filtern nach

Bundesland:
Tätigkeitsbereich
Weiteres

Alexandra Schumi BSc

Telefon:
Mobil: 069910342492
E-Mail: alexandra.schumi@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Hanusch-Krankenhaus, Wien, Österreich



Andrea Gehweiler

Telefon: 0664 35 35 35 3
Mobil:
E-Mail: andrea.gehweiler@gmail.com
Adresse:



Andrea Heindl

Telefon:
Mobil: 0676/ 83 112 750
E-Mail: heindl.andrea@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • 3500 Krems, Langenloiser Straße 4
  • Bisamberger Straße 53, 2100 Korneuburg, Österreich



MSc Andreas Huber

Telefon: 0699 / 11502033
Mobil: 0699 / 11502033
E-Mail: andreas.huber@fh-campuswien.ac.at
Adresse:
  • Favoritenstraße, Wien, Österreich



Angelika Kerschhaggl-Linder

Telefon: 05523/52082; 05552/32032; 05513/41321
Mobil: 0677/62076255
E-Mail: office@orthoptik-reha.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Dünser, Marktstraße 8 6840 Götzis, Österreich
  • Dr. Lehner, Bahnhofstraße 4, 6700 Bludenz, Österreich
  • Dr. Röser, Hof 17 6951 Lingenau, Österreich



Angelika Schwarzmayr BSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: angelika.schwarzmayr@gmx.net
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße, Wels, Österreich



Angelika Sophie Faytl MSc

Telefon: 07482/46494
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Martin Lederhuber, Erlafpromenade 30, Scheibbs



Anja Schlick BSc

Telefon: +43 50 2211-1406
Mobil:
E-Mail: anja.schlick@fh-salzburg.ac.at
Adresse:
  • FH Salzburg, Campus Urstein Süd 1, A-5412 Puch/Salzburg



Anna Kremsz BSc

Telefon: 01288024066
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • SMZ Ost - Donauspital, Langobardenstraße 122, 1220 Wien
  • Dr. Sabine Stohl-Mayr, Rochusgasse 5/6, 7100 Neusiedl am See



Anna-Maria Windhofer, BSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: anna-maria.windhofer@wgkk.at
Adresse:
  • Hanusch-Krankenhaus 408, Vienna, Austria



Astrid Jakob MSc

Telefon:
Mobil: -
E-Mail:
Adresse:



Mag. Astrid Linortner-Rabel

Telefon: 02572900411170
Mobil:
E-Mail: astrid.linortner-rabel@mistelbach.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • Landesklinikum Mistelbach, Liechtensteinstraße 67, 2130 Mistelbach



Barbara Beyweiß

Telefon: 04282 2220 70166
Mobil:
E-Mail: barbara.beyweiss@kabeg.at
Adresse:
  • Gailtal-Klinik
  • Dr. Alfred Haan, Dr. Hemma Löschl-Esterer, 9500 Villach, Hans-Gasser-Platz 6a



Bsc Birgit Fettinger BSc

Telefon: 05055471-23140
Mobil: 0699/11320833
E-Mail: birgit.fettinger@gespag.at
Adresse:
  • Vöcklabruck



Carina Lamatsch

Telefon: 01 406 32 08
Mobil:
E-Mail: cl@augenarzt-novak.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Philipp Novak, Josefstädter Straße 20 1080 Wien



MSc Caroline Lassacher BSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: caro.lassacher@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Karin Kettner - Meißauergasse 2/8/1, 1220 Wien, Österreich



Christa Kiss

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: christa.kiss@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Dr.Bachernegg, 8230 Hartberg, Österreich



Christiana Greil

Telefon: 02742/ 9004/ 17224
Mobil:
E-Mail: christiana.greil@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • Universitätsklinikum St. Pölten Propst Führer-Straße 4 3100 St. Pölten Österreich



Christina Saurer

Telefon: 01/40 400 79080
Mobil:
E-Mail: christina.saurer@gmx.net
Adresse:
  • AKH Wien - Schielambulanz, Währinger Gürtel 18-20; 1090 Wien, Privatordi Fugbachgasse 10/1; 1020



Claudia Kalleitner

Telefon:
Mobil: 00436646461005
E-Mail: claudia_kalleitner@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Univ.-Augenklinik Salzburg, Müllner H
  • Dr.Gerlinde Schneider, Gstättengasse 21 5020 Salzburg
  • Dr. Robert Schneider, Aberseestrasse 16, 5340 St.Gilgen



Claudia Mühlberger

Telefon: 0699 /1050 1534
Mobil: 0699 /1050 1534
E-Mail: claudia.muehlberger@chello.at
Adresse:
  • 1070 Wien Kirchengasse 25 Ordination Dr. Liselotte Preschitz



Mag. Dagmar Wurm

Telefon: 07258 / 5168
Mobil: 0680/3058356
E-Mail: dagmar.wurm@kt-net.at
Adresse:
  • 4600 Wels Dr Schauerstrasse 26



Doris Koschkar-Moser

Telefon: 0043 5 7255 24248
Mobil:
E-Mail: d.koschkar-moser@salk.at
Adresse:
  • Universitätsaugenklinik Salzburg - Spezialambulanz für Strabologie und Neuroophthalmologie, Müllner Hauptstraße 48, 5020 Salzburg



Doris Martius-Nusser

Telefon: 0664 / 1313352
Mobil: 0664 / 1313352
E-Mail: martiusnusser.doris@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • St. Veiter Ring 27, Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich
  • Banater Weg 29, 9073 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich



Doris Oberbichler

Telefon: 01/ 910 21 84674
Mobil:
E-Mail: doris.oberbichler@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Hanusch-Krankenhaus,1140 Wien, Heinrich Collinstr.30 ,Österreich



Edith Wallner

Telefon: 0676 / 35 46 672
Mobil: 0676 / 35 46 672
E-Mail: edith.wallner@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • Univessitätsklinikum St. Pölten, Propst-Führer-Straße 4, 3100 St. Pölten, Österreich



Elisabeth Haydn

Telefon: 06542 / 53 0 70
Mobil: 0699 /10431990
E-Mail: e.haydn@sbg.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Philipp Herzog, Schillerstraße 8 5700 Zell am See, Österreich



Elisabeth Schandl

Telefon: 01 / 877 62 06
Mobil:
E-Mail: office@augenmed.at
Adresse:
  • Hietzinger Hauptstraße 22 1130 Wien, Österreich



Eva Van Elsacker

Telefon: 01/9102184674
Mobil:
E-Mail: eva.van-elsacker@wgkk.at
Adresse:
  • Wien, Hanuschkrankenhaus



Evelyn Angermayr BSc

Telefon: 0505546633145
Mobil:
E-Mail: evelyn.angermayr@gespag.at
Adresse:
  • Sierninger Straße 170, Steyr, Österreich



Gabi Huber

Telefon: 04852/71177
Mobil:
E-Mail: dapra@augenarzt-lienz.at
Adresse:
  • Beda Weber Gasse 26, 9900 Lienz



Gabriele Jarisch MSc

Telefon: www.gabrielejarisch.at
Mobil: 0664/16 25 663
E-Mail: gabriele.jarisch@outlook.com
Adresse:
  • Grundlgasse 5/5, 1090 Wien, Anton Frankgasse 5, 1180 Wien



Gabriele Laussegger

Telefon: 02236/865909
Mobil:
E-Mail: gabriele.laussegger@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Wiener Straße 2/1/10, 2340 Mödling



Gabriele Wagner

Telefon: 01 / 802002313
Mobil:
E-Mail: www.gesundesauge.at
Adresse:
  • Doktor-Schreber-Gasse 10, 1130 Wien, Österreich



Hannelore Posch

Telefon: 0699/ 1211 47 95
Mobil: 0699/ 1211 47 95
E-Mail: hannelore.posch@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Steyrer Gerda, Linzer Straße 250, 1140 Wien, Österreich



Heidi Bürtlmair

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • 1: Dr. Margit Mikosch, Radegunder Straße 39/1, 8045 Graz-Andritz,2: Dr. Horst Schinagl, Kirchplatz 1, 8650 Kindberg; 3: Dr. Christian Stangl, Kolomann-Wallisch Platz, 8600 Bruck/Mur



Heike Gaugl MBA

Telefon: +43 316 / 385 13505
Mobil:
E-Mail: heike.gaugl@klinikum-graz.at
Adresse:



Dr. Hildegard Gruber

Telefon: 02742 / 31 13 32
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Dr. Adolf Schärf-Straße 9, 3107 Sankt Pölten, Österreich



Irene Pansi MSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: pansi@sehenistmehr.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. K. Miller, Meranerstr 3, 6020 Ibk / Dr. Q. Nguyen, Leopoldstr 3, 6020 Ibk / Dr. C. Stieldorf, Innrain 143, Medicent, 6020 Ibk / Dr. R. Zöhrer, Innrain 25, 6020 Ibk



Mag. Isabella Achleitner

Telefon: 0650 / 4501835
Mobil: 0650 / 4501835
E-Mail: isa.achleitner@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Marktplatz 3/9 4310 Mauthausen, Österreich



Jacqueline Iber BSc

Telefon: 02272/62 4 78
Mobil:
E-Mail: jacky2702@hotmail.de
Adresse:
  • Karlsgasse 8, Tulln an der Donau, Österreich



BSc Julia Oppolzer BSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: julia.oppolzer@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Nonntaler Hauptstraße 55, Salzburg, Österreich



Julia Renner BSc

Telefon: 03362 2445
Mobil: -
E-Mail: renner.julia@yahoo.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Obermayer, Ungarnstraße 10, Großpetersdorf



Karin Hirnschall BSc.

Telefon: 02742/9004-17106
Mobil:
E-Mail: karin.hirnschall@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • St.Pölten Universitätsklinikum, Sankt Pölten, Österreich



Karolina Draxler

Telefon: 0650/7047537
Mobil: 0650/7047537
E-Mail: karolinas@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • 1220 Wien, Konstanziagasse 52/1



BSc Katharina Heily BSc

Telefon: ‭+43 463 53826348‬
Mobil: 06803267205
E-Mail: katharina.heily@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Klinikum Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Feschnigstraße 11



Kerstin Sandhofer BSc

Telefon: 07242 415 2293
Mobil:
E-Mail: kerstin.sandhofer@klinikum-wegr.at
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße 42, Wels



Lisa Schaffelhofer

Telefon: 07242/415-2293
Mobil:
E-Mail: lisa.schaffelhofer@klinikum-wegr.at
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße 42, Wels, Österreich



Lydia Fenz

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: freiberuflichkeit@orthoptik.at
Adresse:
  • Wien, Österreich



Madlen Steinwender BSc

Telefon: 01 28802 40 66
Mobil:
E-Mail: madlen.steinwender@wienkav.at
Adresse:
  • Sozialmedizinisches Zentrum Ost - Donauspital, Langobardenstraße 122, 1220 Wien, Österreich



Magdalena Wutzl BSc

Telefon: 01 4796912
Mobil:
E-Mail: magdalena.wutzl@live.de
Adresse:
  • Währinger Straße 75, Wien, Österreich



Michaela Straßer

Telefon: +43 7242 415 2293
Mobil:
E-Mail: michaela.strasser@klinikum-wegr.at
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße 42, 4600 Wels



Mirjam Zandl

Telefon: 02982900412350
Mobil:
E-Mail: mirjamzandl@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Spitalgasse 10, Horn, Österreich



Monika Friedheim BSc

Telefon: 06542 777 2411
Mobil:
E-Mail: friedheimmonika@yahoo.de
Adresse:
  • Tauernklinikum Zell am See Paracelsusstraße 8 5700 Zell am See, Österreich
  • Dr. Barbara Leitner, Salzburgerstraße 27 5671 Bruck an der Großglocknerstraße, Österreich
  • Dr. Martin Emesz, Löwensternstraße 18, Hallein, Österreich



Monika Gehwolf

Telefon: +43/664 / 5413800
Mobil: +43/664 / 5413800
E-Mail: monika.gehwolf@hotmail.com
Adresse:
  • Dr.Fred Breitfuss Obere Gänsbachgasse 3, Kitzbühel, Österreich



Monika Schagerl

Telefon: 02742353151
Mobil:
E-Mail: mo.schagerl@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Gunda Nagel, Riemer Platz 3, 3100 St. Pölten



Nadja Bruckner

Telefon: 0699 / 11724678
Mobil: 0699 / 11724678
E-Mail: naddlb@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Augenärztliches Zentrum Innere Stadt, Krugerstraße 6, 1010 Wien



Natalia Ruth Sturn

Telefon:
Mobil: 01/6888 6676 39
E-Mail: n.sturn@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Planetengasse 8, 1100 Wien, Österreich



Nicole Grotti

Telefon: 02236 86 66 68
Mobil:
E-Mail: ordination@drrichter.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Richter, Kaiserin Elisabethstraße 13/12 2340 Mödling



Patrizia Kager

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: patrizia.kager@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Praxisgemeinschaft Dr. Petrovic-Panzitt und Dr. Gasser-Steiner, Birkfelderstraße 59a, 8160 Weiz
  • NRZ Rosenhügel, Rosenhügelstraße 192a, 1130 Wien



Philipp Sprung BSc

Telefon: +43624434333
Mobil:
E-Mail: orthoptist@sbg.at
Adresse:
  • Augenarzt Ordination Dr. Weitgasser, Bahnhofstraße 98, Golling an der Salzach, Österreich



Rahel Grünauer

Telefon: +43 (0)5 7680 83 - 1110
Mobil:
E-Mail: rahel.gruenauer@kepleruniklinikum.at
Adresse:
  • Krankenhausstraße 9, Linz, Österreich



Renate Zechmeister

Telefon: 02742 9004 17224
Mobil:
E-Mail: Renate.Zechmeister@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • Universitätsklinik St.Pölten, Dunantplatz 1 3100 St. Pölten, Österreich



Sabine Gabler

Telefon: 01/91021 84674
Mobil:
E-Mail: sabine.gabler@wgkk.sozvers.at
Adresse:
  • Heinrich-Collin-Straße 30, 1140 Wien, Österreich



Sabine Kogler

Telefon: 05055471-23140
Mobil: 0699/15400504
E-Mail: sabine.kogler@gespag.at
Adresse:
  • Salzkammergut-Klinikum Vöcklabruck, Dr.-Wilhelm-Bock-Straße 1, Vöcklabruck, Österreich



Sabine Leimhofer

Telefon: 02742 / 353151
Mobil:
E-Mail: sabine.leimhofer@aon.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Gunda Nagel Riemerplatz 3 3100 St.Pölten



Sandra Müller

Telefon: 02574 29160 5778
Mobil:
E-Mail: sandra.mueller@klinik-pirawarth.at
Adresse:
  • 2222 Bad Pirawarth/Klinik Bad Pirawarth



Sieglinde Hofer

Telefon: 06214 / 6310
Mobil: 0650/8955992
E-Mail: sieglindehofer@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Dexl, Salzburgerstraße 5 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee, Österreich



Sigrid Mayerhofer BSc, MSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Dr. Wilhelm Jordan



Silke Güntner

Telefon:
Mobil: 06769355640
E-Mail: silke.guentner@gmail.com
Adresse:



Thu Nguyen, BSc

Telefon: +436502101566
Mobil: +4917634307002
E-Mail: thuhien95@hotmail.com
Adresse:
  • Vivantes Klinikum Neukölln, Rudower Straße 48, Berlin, Deutschland



BSc Tina Tropper

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Dr. Judmaier, Bahnstraße 1, Knittelfeld, Österreich



MSc Ulrike Pichler MSc

Telefon: 057680831110
Mobil:
E-Mail: ulrike.pichler@kepleruniklinikum.at
Adresse:
  • Kepler Universitätsklinikum Linz, Med. Campus III, Orthoptik/Sehschule Krankenhausstraße 9, Linz, Österreich
  • Ordination Dr. Bernhard Hahsler, Hauptplatz 28, Eingang Alte Zeile 8, 3300 Amstetten



Ulrike Weissenböck

Telefon: 02236 866668 0
Mobil:
E-Mail: ordination@drrichter.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Thomas Richter, Kaiserin Elisabethstraße 13/12, Mödling, Österreich



Ursula Böhm-Mairinger

Telefon: 059393/55363
Mobil:
E-Mail: ursula.boehm-mairinger@auva.at
Adresse:
  • Köglergasse 2a, Wien, Österreich



Ursula Samonig

Telefon: 0463 / 538/ 32460
Mobil:
E-Mail: ursula.samonig@kabeg.at
Adresse:
  • Klinikum Klagenfurt Feschnigstr.11
  • Ordination Dr. Tschernitz Sonja 9020 Klagenfurt



Verena Hiebel

Telefon: 02272 62478
Mobil:
E-Mail: augen.arocker@medway.at
Adresse:
  • Karlsgasse 8, 3430 Tulln an der Donau, Österreich



Verena Schoßleitner

Telefon: 057680831110
Mobil:
E-Mail: verena.schossleitner@kepleruniklinikum.at
Adresse:
  • Krankenhausstraße 26-30, 4020 Linz, Österreich



BSc Verena Dick

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: verena.dick@khbr.at
Adresse:
  • Krankenhaus St. Josef Braunau, Ringstraße 60, 5280 Braunau am Inn, Österreich



X