Finden Sie OrthoptistInnen in Ihrer Nähe



Filtern nach

Bundesland:
Tätigkeitsbereich
Weiteres
Nachname

Mag. Achleitner Isabella

Telefon: 0732 7897 21300
Mobil:
E-Mail: isabella.achleitner@bblinz.at
Adresse:
  • Seilerstätte 2, 4021 Linz


Altnöder Bettina

Telefon: 0650 / 7649678
Mobil: 0650 / 7649678
E-Mail: bphilip@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Wiedner Hauptstraße 135, Wien, Österreich


Angermayr Evelyn BSc

Telefon: 0505546633145
Mobil:
E-Mail: evelyn.angermayr@gespag.at
Adresse:
  • Sierninger Straße 170, Steyr, Österreich
  • Hubergutstraße 4a, 4400 Sankt Ulrich bei Steyr, Österreich


Bauer Daniela

Telefon: 6803306758
Mobil: 6803306758
E-Mail: Daniela.Bauer@klinikum-wegr.at
Adresse:


Becker Sandra MSc

Telefon: 0676 4955836
Mobil: 0676 4955836
E-Mail: sandra.becker@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Linzer Straße 408, Wien, Österreich


Beyweiß Barbara

Telefon: 04282 2220 70166
Mobil:
E-Mail: barbara.beyweiss@kabeg.at
Adresse:
  • Gailtal-Klinik
  • Dr. Alfred Haan, Dr. Hemma Löschl-Esterer, 9500 Villach, Hans-Gasser-Platz 6a


Bösch Simone

Telefon: 05522 303 1760
Mobil:
E-Mail: simone.boesch@lkhf.at
Adresse:
  • Carinagasse 47, Feldkirch, Österreich


Bruckner Nadja

Telefon: 0699 / 11724678
Mobil: 0699 / 11724678
E-Mail: naddlb@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Augenärztliches Zentrum Innere Stadt, Krugerstraße 6, 1010 Wien


Bürtlmair Heidi

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:


Campos Andrea

Telefon: 0664 35 35 35 3
Mobil:
E-Mail: andrea.gehweiler@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Piazza di Porta Maggiore, 4, Bologna, Italien


Dick Verena BSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: verena.dick@khbr.at
Adresse:
  • Krankenhaus St. Josef Braunau, Ringstraße 60, 5280 Braunau am Inn, Österreich


Draxler Karolina

Telefon: 0650/7047537
Mobil: 0650/7047537
E-Mail: karolinas@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • 1220 Wien, Konstanziagasse 52/1


Eder Karin

Telefon: 0650 / 2773937
Mobil: 0650 / 2773937
E-Mail: kegb@hotmail.de
Adresse:


Elmenreich Claudia

Telefon: 0463 503909
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Rossbacher, Tarviser Str. 16, 9020 Klagenfurt


Etlinger Kerstin BSc

Telefon: 07242 415 2293
Mobil:
E-Mail: kerstin.etlinger@klinikum-wegr.at
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße 42, Wels


Faytl Angelika Sophie BSc, MSc

Telefon: 07482/46494
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Martin Lederhuber, Erlafpromenade 30, Scheibbs


Fenz Lydia

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: freiberuflichkeit@orthoptik.at
Adresse:
  • Wien, Österreich


Bsc Fettinger Birgit BSc

Telefon: 05055471-23140
Mobil: 0699/11320833
E-Mail: birgit.fettinger@gespag.at
Adresse:
  • Vöcklabruck


Fleischhacker Sabine

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: s.fleischhacker@vis-it.at
Adresse:


Friedheim Monika BSc

Telefon: 06542 777 2411
Mobil:
E-Mail: friedheimmonika@yahoo.de
Adresse:
  • Tauernklinikum Zell am See Paracelsusstraße 8 5700 Zell am See, Österreich
  • Dr. Barbara Leitner, Salzburgerstraße 27 5671 Bruck an der Großglocknerstraße, Österreich
  • Dr. Martin Emesz, Löwensternstraße 18, Hallein, Österreich


Gabler Sabine

Telefon: 01/91021 84674
Mobil:
E-Mail: sabine.gabler@wgkk.sozvers.at
Adresse:
  • Heinrich-Collin-Straße 30, 1140 Wien, Österreich


Gaugl Heike MBA

Telefon: +43 316 / 385 13505
Mobil:
E-Mail: heike.gaugl@klinikum-graz.at
Adresse:


Gehwolf Monika

Telefon: +43/664 / 5413800
Mobil: +43/664 / 5413800
E-Mail: monika.gehwolf@hotmail.com
Adresse:
  • Dr.Fred Breitfuss Obere Gänsbachgasse 3, Kitzbühel, Österreich


Greil Christiana

Telefon: 02742/ 9004/ 10873
Mobil:
E-Mail: christiana.greil@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • St.Pölten Universitätsklinikum, St. Pölten, Österreich


Großalber Gerlinde BSc.

Telefon: 0436644800741
Mobil: 00436644800741
E-Mail: gerlinde.grossalber@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Pyhrn-Eisenwurzen Klinikum Steyr, Sierninger Straße 170, 4400 Steyr, Österreich


Grotti Nicole

Telefon: 02236 86 66 68
Mobil:
E-Mail: ordination@drrichter.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Richter, Kaiserin Elisabethstraße 13/12 2340 Mödling


Dr. Gruber Hildegard, Augenärztin

Telefon: 02742 311332
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ärztezentrum Traisenpark, Dr. Adolf-Schärf-Straße 9, 3107 St. Pölten


Güntner Silke

Telefon:
Mobil: 06769355640
E-Mail: silke.guentner@gmail.com
Adresse:


Haydn Elisabeth

Telefon: 06542 / 53 0 70
Mobil: 0699 /10431990
E-Mail: e.haydn@sbg.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Philipp Herzog, Schillerstraße 8 5700 Zell am See, Österreich


BSc Heily Katharina BSc

Telefon: ‭+43 463 53826348‬
Mobil:
E-Mail: katharina.heily@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Klinikum Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Feschnigstraße 11


Heindl Andrea

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: heindl.andrea@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Eduard Walch, Langenloiser Straße 4, 3500 Krems, Österreich
  • Dr. Edith Reisinger, Bisamberger Straße 53, 2100 Korneuburg, Österreich
  • Dr. Agnes Wienerroither, Simmeringer Hauptstraße, Wien, Österreich


Dienstgeber

Dr. Eduard Walch
Langenloiser Straße 4, 3500 Krems, Österreich

02732/77707
Dr. Edith Reisinger
Bisamberger Straße 53, Korneuburg, Österreich

02262/72541
Dr. Agnes Wienerroither
Simmeringer Hauptstraße 40/4, Wien, Österreich

01/7495857

Hiebel Verena

Telefon: 02272 62478
Mobil:
E-Mail: augen.arocker@medway.at
Adresse:
  • Karlsgasse 8, 3430 Tulln an der Donau, Österreich


Hirnschall Karin BSc.

Telefon: 02742/9004-17106
Mobil:
E-Mail: karin.hirnschall@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • St.Pölten Universitätsklinikum, Sankt Pölten, Österreich


Hofer Sieglinde

Telefon: 06214 / 6310
Mobil: 0650/8955992
E-Mail: sieglindehofer@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Dexl, Salzburgerstraße 5 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee, Österreich


Mag. Högl Birgit

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr Burggasser Bankgasse 6-8, 1010, Wien, Österreich
  • Verein Contrast Wittelsbachstraße 5, 1020, Wien, Österreich


MSc Huber Andreas

Telefon: 0699 / 11502033
Mobil: 0699 / 11502033
E-Mail: andreas.huber@fh-campuswien.ac.at
Adresse:
  • Favoritenstraße, Wien, Österreich


Huber Gabi

Telefon: 04852/71177
Mobil:
E-Mail: dapra@augenarzt-lienz.at
Adresse:
  • Beda Weber Gasse 26, 9900 Lienz


Jakob Astrid MSc

Telefon:
Mobil: -
E-Mail:
Adresse:


Kager Patrizia

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: patrizia.kager@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Praxisgemeinschaft Dr. Petrovic-Panzitt und Dr. Gasser-Steiner, Birkfelderstraße 59a, 8160 Weiz
  • NRZ Rosenhügel, Rosenhügelstraße 192a, 1130 Wien


Kalleitner Claudia

Telefon:
Mobil: 00436646461005
E-Mail: claudia_kalleitner@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Univ.-Augenklinik Salzburg, Müllner H
  • Dr.Gerlinde Schneider, Gstättengasse 21 5020 Salzburg
  • Dr. Robert Schneider, Aberseestrasse 16, 5340 St.Gilgen


Kefer Katharina

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ferrogasse 5, Wien, Österreich


Kerschhaggl-Linder Angelika

Telefon: 05523/52082; 05552/32032; 05574/20926
Mobil: 0677/62076255
E-Mail: office@orthoptik-reha.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Dünser Markus, Marktstraße 8, 6840 Götzis, Österreich
  • OA Dr. Wolfgang Lehner, Bahnhofstraße 4, 6700 Bludenz, Österreich
  • Dr. Ulrike Röser, Römerstraße 13, 6900 Bregenz, Österreich


Kiselka Annemarie

Telefon: ++49 8671 958520
Mobil: ++49 17680144462
E-Mail: amkiselka@googlemail.com
Adresse:
  • Joseph-Fraunhofer-Straße 6, Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm, Deutschland


Kiss Christa

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: christa.kiss@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Dr.Bachernegg, 8230 Hartberg, Österreich


Kogler Sabine

Telefon: 05055471-23140
Mobil: 0699/15400504
E-Mail: sabine.kogler@gespag.at
Adresse:
  • Salzkammergut-Klinikum Vöcklabruck, Dr.-Wilhelm-Bock-Straße 1, Vöcklabruck, Österreich


Koschkar-Moser Doris

Telefon: 0043 5 7255 24248
Mobil:
E-Mail: d.koschkar-moser@salk.at
Adresse:
  • Universitätsaugenklinik Salzburg - Spezialambulanz für Strabologie und Neuroophthalmologie, Müllner Hauptstraße 48, 5020 Salzburg


Kremsz Anna BSc

Telefon: 01288024066
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • SMZ Ost - Donauspital, Langobardenstraße 122, 1220 Wien
  • Dr. Sabine Stohl-Mayr, Rochusgasse 5/6, 7100 Neusiedl am See


Lamatsch Carina

Telefon: 01 406 32 08
Mobil:
E-Mail: cl@augenarzt-novak.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Philipp Novak, Josefstädter Straße 20 1080 Wien


Lassacher Caroline BSc, MSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: caro.lassacher@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Karin Kettner - Meißauergasse 2/8/1, 1220 Wien, Österreich


Laussegger Gabriele

Telefon: 02236/865909
Mobil:
E-Mail: gabriele.laussegger@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Wiener Straße 2/1/10, 2340 Mödling


Leimhofer Sabine

Telefon: 02742 / 353151
Mobil:
E-Mail: sabine.leimhofer@aon.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Gunda Nagel Riemerplatz 3 3100 St.Pölten


Leitgeb Romana

Telefon: 02216 / 29 28
Mobil: 0699 / 106 15 635
E-Mail: romi22@aon.at
Adresse:
  • Raaber-Bahn-Gasse 14, 1100 Wien, Österreich


Mag. Linortner-Rabel Astrid

Telefon: 02572900411170
Mobil:
E-Mail: astrid.linortner-rabel@mistelbach.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • Landesklinikum Mistelbach, Liechtensteinstraße 67, 2130 Mistelbach


Markowitsch Gerlinde

Telefon: 01/7064545
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Birgit Scheruga, Brauhausstr. 3-5/2, 2320 Schwechat


Martius-Nusser Doris

Telefon: 0664 / 1313352
Mobil: 0664 / 1313352
E-Mail: martiusnusser.doris@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Dr. Steinbrugger, Banater Weg 29, 9073 Viktring, Österreich


Mayerhofer Sigrid BSc, MSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Dr. Wilhelm Jordan


Mühlberger Claudia

Telefon: 01 890 47 99
Mobil: 0699 /1050 1534
E-Mail: claudia.muehlberger@chello.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. Johannes Kopatschka Donaustadtstr. 1 (Ärztezentrum/Donauzentrum) 1220 Wien
  • Praxis Naschmarkt, Rechte Wienzeile 51, Wien, Österreich


Müller Sandra

Telefon: 02574 29160 5778
Mobil:
E-Mail: sandra.mueller@klinik-pirawarth.at
Adresse:
  • 2222 Bad Pirawarth/Klinik Bad Pirawarth


Müller Birgit

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Dr. Lukas Danilko, Flurgasse, Lieboch, Österreich
  • Univ. Prof. Dr. Klaus Müllner, Haydngasse, Graz, Österreich
  • Dr. Esther Hartmann, Schulgasse 8, 8160 Weiz, Österreich


Nguyen, BSc Thu

Telefon: +436502101566
Mobil: +4917634307002
E-Mail: thuhien95@hotmail.com
Adresse:
  • Vivantes Klinikum Neukölln, Rudower Straße 48, Berlin, Deutschland


Nothbauer Sabine

Telefon: 0664 / 142 49 78
Mobil: 0664 / 142 49 78
E-Mail: sabine.nothbauer@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • 7400 Oberwart, Bahnhofstraße 7


Oberbichler Doris

Telefon: 01/ 910 21 84674
Mobil:
E-Mail: doris.oberbichler@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Hanusch-Krankenhaus,1140 Wien, Heinrich Collinstr.30 ,Österreich


Oberhofer Manuela

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: ober.manu83@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Dr. Oliver Pinter, Wiener Straße 21, 8680 Mürzzuschlag, Österreich
  • Dr. G.Klaus Grübler, Parkstr. 6, 8700 Leoben


Oberschneider Nina BSc

Telefon: 0664/4577404
Mobil: 0664/4577404
E-Mail: ninaoberschneider@hotmail.com
Adresse:
  • Aigner Straße 69, Salzburg, Österreich
  • Thumersbacher Straße 49b, Zell am See, Österreich


BSc Oppolzer Julia

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: julia.oppolzer@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Nonntaler Hauptstraße 55, Salzburg, Österreich
  • Aigner Straße 69, Salzburg, Österreich


Dienstgeber

Dr. Karl Höll
Nonntaler Hauptstraße 55, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich

0662 820788
Dr. Christian Hansbauer
Aigner Str. 69, 5026 Salzburg, Österreich

0662 843248

Pansi Irene MSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: pansi@sehenistmehr.at
Adresse:
  • Dr. K. Miller, Meranerstr 3, 6020 Ibk / Dr. Q. Nguyen, Leopoldstr 3, 6020 Ibk / Dr. C. Stieldorf, Innrain 143, Medicent, 6020 Ibk / Dr. R. Zöhrer, Innrain 25, 6020 Ibk


BSc Peturnig Claudia

Telefon: 057255 24242
Mobil: 0650/5702461
E-Mail: clooy@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Müllner Hauptstraße 48, Salzburg, Österreich


Pichler Ulrike MSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: ulrike.pichler@kepleruniklinikum.at
Adresse:
  • Kepler Universitätsklinikum, Med Campus III., Krankenhausstraße, Linz, Österreich
  • Hauptplatz 28, Amstetten, Österreich


Posch Hannelore

Telefon: 01 911 45 00
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Steyrer Gerda, Linzer Straße 250, 1140 Wien, Österreich


Pumhössel Astrid

Telefon: 0650/ 456 91 50
Mobil: 0650/ 456 91 50
E-Mail: a.pumhoessel@gmx.at
Adresse:


Renner Julia BSc

Telefon: 03362 2445
Mobil: -
E-Mail: renner.julia@yahoo.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Obermayer, Ungarnstraße 10, Großpetersdorf


FH-Prof. Mag. Resch Ruth Elisabeth

Telefon: Bachelorstudiengang Orthoptik Salzburg
Mobil: Studiengangsleitung
E-Mail: ruth.resch@fh-salzburg.ac.at
Adresse:
  • Puch Urstein, Urstein Süd, Puch bei Hallein, Österreich


Rohrbach Judith

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Brunner Gasse 29/12, Perchtoldsdorf, Österreich


Samonig Ursula

Telefon: 0463 / 538/ 32460
Mobil:
E-Mail: ursula.samonig@kabeg.at
Adresse:
  • Klinikum Klagenfurt Feschnigstr.11


Sattler Rahel

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • im Ausland lebend


Saurer Christina

Telefon: 01/40 400 79080
Mobil:
E-Mail: christina.saurer@gmx.net
Adresse:
  • AKH Wien - Schielambulanz, Währinger Gürtel 18-20; 1090 Wien, Privatordi Fugbachgasse 10/1; 1020


Schaffelhofer Lisa

Telefon: 07242/415-2293
Mobil:
E-Mail: lisa.schaffelhofer@klinikum-wegr.at
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße 42, Wels, Österreich


Schagerl Monika

Telefon: 02742353151
Mobil:
E-Mail: mo.schagerl@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Gunda Nagel, Riemer Platz 3, 3100 St. Pölten


Schandl Elisabeth

Telefon: 01 877 62 06
Mobil:
E-Mail: office@augenmed.at
Adresse:
  • Hietzinger Hauptstraße 22, 1130 Wien, Österreich


Dienstgeber

Dr. Thomas Pfleger
Hietzinger Hauptstraße 22, 1130 Wien, Österreich
office@augenmed.at
01 877 62 06

Schlick Anja BSc

Telefon: +43 50 2211-1406
Mobil:
E-Mail: anja.schlick@fh-salzburg.ac.at
Adresse:
  • FH Salzburg, Campus Urstein Süd 1, A-5412 Puch/Salzburg


Schneebauer Lisa Gabriela BSc

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Krankenhausstraße 9, Linz, Österreich
  • Kommunalstraße 15, Linz, Österreich


Schoßleitner Verena

Telefon: 057680831110
Mobil:
E-Mail: verena.schossleitner@kepleruniklinikum.at
Adresse:
  • Krankenhausstraße 26-30, 4020 Linz, Österreich


Schumi Alexandra BSc

Telefon:
Mobil: 069910342492
E-Mail: alexandra.schumi@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Hanusch-Krankenhaus, Wien, Österreich


Schwarzmayr Angelika BSc

Telefon: 07242 415 2293
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße, Wels, Österreich


Spadt Ulrike

Telefon: 01 / 91021 / 84674
Mobil: 06603703867
E-Mail: ulrike.spadt@wgkk.at
Adresse:
  • 1140 Wien, Heinrich Collinstraße 30


Steinwender Madlen BSc

Telefon: 01 28802 40 66
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • 10.-Oktober-Straße 20, 9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten, Österreich


Stögerer Bettina

Telefon: 03476/3860-4560 (ambulante Diagnostik/Therapie)
Mobil: 03476/3860-4566 (stationäre Diagnostik/Therapie)
E-Mail: bettina.stoegerer@radkersburgerhof.at
Adresse:
  • Radkersburger Hof - REHA Radkersburg und Kindertherapiezentrum Kids Chance, Thermenstraße 22, 8490 Bad Radkersburg; Interdisziplinäre ambulante/stationäre Diagnostik/Therapie von Kindern/Erwachsenen: Orthoptik/Ergotherapie/Logopädie/Physiotherapie/Psychologie/Therapiepädagogik (konduktive Förderung)


Straßer Michaela

Telefon: +43 7242 415 2293
Mobil:
E-Mail: michaela.strasser@klinikum-wegr.at
Adresse:
  • Grieskirchner Straße 42, 4600 Wels


Sturn Natalia Ruth

Telefon:
Mobil: 01/6888 6676 39
E-Mail: n.sturn@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Planetengasse 8, 1100 Wien, Österreich


BSc Tropper Tina

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Dr. Judmaier, Bahnstraße 1, Knittelfeld, Österreich


BSc Trötthan Michaela

Telefon:
Mobil: 0660 1441900
E-Mail: michi_tr@hotmail.com
Adresse:
  • Feschnigstraße, Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich


Van Elsacker Eva

Telefon: 01/9102184674
Mobil:
E-Mail: eva.van-elsacker@wgkk.at
Adresse:
  • Wien, Hanuschkrankenhaus


Voglmüller Margit

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
  • Währinger Gürtel 18-20, Wien, Österreich


Voith, BSc Victoria

Telefon: 01 4803010
Mobil:
E-Mail: victoria.voith@hotmail.com
Adresse:
  • Kinderarztpraxis Schumanngasse, Schumanngasse 84, 1170 Wien, Österreich


Wagner Gabriele

Telefon: 01 / 802002313
Mobil:
E-Mail: www.gesundesauge.at
Adresse:
  • Doktor-Schreber-Gasse 10, 1130 Wien, Österreich


Wallner Edith

Telefon: 0676 / 35 46 672
Mobil: 0676 / 35 46 672
E-Mail: edith.wallner@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • Universitätsklinikum St. Pölten, Dunant-Platz 1, 3100 St. Pölten, Österreich


Mag. Weidinger Romana

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: romana.weidinger@gmx.at
Adresse:
  • Ordination Dr. Claudia Wundsam , Birkenweg 14, 4143 Neustift
  • Ordination Dr. Horst Fischer, Welserstraße 19, 4614 Marchtrenk
  • Facharztzentrum Hauzenberg, Florianstraße, Hauzenberg, Deutschland


Weissenböck Ulrike

Telefon: 02236 866668 0
Mobil:
E-Mail: ordination@drrichter.at
Adresse:
  • Kaiserin Elisabethstraße 13/12, Mödling, Österreich


Dienstgeber

Dr. Thomas Richter
Kaiserin Elisabethstraße, Mödling, Österreich
ordination@drrichter.at
02236 866668 0
Mr X
xystraße, xy
xy@gxmx.at
123123

Windhofer Anna-Maria BSc

Telefon: 01/60668774610
Mobil:
E-Mail: anna-maria.windhofer@fh-campuswien.ac.at
Adresse:


Mag. Wurm Dagmar

Telefon: 07258 / 5168
Mobil: 0680/3058356
E-Mail: dagmar.wurm@kt-net.at
Adresse:
  • 4600 Wels Dr Schauerstrasse 26


Wutscher Isabell

Telefon: 0699/ 111 82 468
Mobil: 0699/ 111 82 468
E-Mail: isawu4@yahoo.de
Adresse:
  • LKH Wiener Neustadt


Wutzl Magdalena BSc

Telefon: 01 4796912
Mobil:
E-Mail: magdalena.wutzl@live.de
Adresse:
  • Favoritenstraße 226, Wien, Österreich


Dienstgeber

FH Campus Wien
Favoritenstraße 226, Wien, Österreich

Priv. Doz. Dr. Sibylla Richter-Müksch
Währinger Straße 89, Wien, Österreich

Zandl Mirjam

Telefon: 02982900412350
Mobil:
E-Mail: mirjamzandl@gmail.com
Adresse:
  • Spitalgasse 10, Horn, Österreich


Dienstgeber

LK Horn
Spitalgasse 10, Horn, Österreich

Zechmeister Renate

Telefon: 02742 9004 17224
Mobil:
E-Mail: Renate.Zechmeister@stpoelten.lknoe.at
Adresse:
  • Universitätsklinik St.Pölten, Dunantplatz 1 3100 St. Pölten, Österreich


Deutsch
X